Contact » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
4th Grade Teaching Staff
First Last Title Room Email
Kelly Earlywine Teacher M
Jennifer Heinschel Teacher L jheinschel@scsdk8.org
Yasmeen Hijazi Teacher W
Angela Holloszy Teacher X
Joel Porter Teacher V
 
5th Grade Teaching Staff
First Last Title Room Email
Genevieve Banet Teacher C gbanet@scsdk8.org
Ray Dawley Teacher H
Sarah Koh Teacher D
Brianna Nelson Teacher B
Jason Sanchez Teacher G
 
4th/5th Grade Connections Teaching Staff
First Last Title Room Email
Stephanie Brickman Teacher U sbrickman@scsdk8.org
Christopher Dillie Teacher O cdillie@scsdk8.org
Gloria Nguyen Teacher I
 
Special Education Staff
First Last Title Room Email
Ashton Beth Education Specialist E abeth@scsdk8.org
Kathy Cross Para Educator A
Patricia Fitzpatrick Para Educator A
Melissa Juliano Education Specialist A
Sarah Lindell Education Specialist O
slindell@scsdk8.org
Rajnita Singh Para Educator E
rsingh@scsdk8.org
 
Electives Teaching Staff
First Last Title Room Email
Joseph Murphy Band Band jmurphy@scsdk8.org
Tabitha Tetreault Orchestra Orch
Jennifer Xavier Art Teacher Art
 
Administrative and Support Staff
First Last Title Room
Email
Alexandra Friel Principal Office
Vivian Garlick School Counselor Office
Alejandro Gutierrez Technology Office
Miranda Seto Speech Therapist Office mseto@scsdk8.org
Gina Tosetti School Secretary Office
Danett Williams School Psychologist Office