Contact » 5th Grade Staff Directory

5th Grade Staff Directory

Teacher Room Phone
Brie Lopez 14/15 blopez@scsdk8.org
Carol Scannell 7 cscannell@scsdk8.org
Gina Goulet 6 ggoulet@scsdk8.org
Heygie Raquinio 30 hraquinio@scsdk8.org
Lisa Piety 8 lpiety@scsdk8.org
Rachel Mein 14/15 rmein@scsdk8.org
Sarah Koh 10 skoh@scsdk8.org